JJ Playing Over at Evolved Homeschooler Wiki

12 01 2009

I had just a shell page for the longest time, trying to be supportive of the effort and feeling I belonged there more than I do in the usual homeschool parent places, but not being a science geek didn’t think I’d ever be the one to actually add anything about evolution. Doc’s page is personal and yet so authoritative, for example . . .

Well, today I decided to bring what I could (power of story, natch) to our collective wisdom experiment, if for no other reason than to reassure other non-science thinking parents that their quirky kinds of minds are part of the overall survival solution, too.

Have you looked at these individual pages lately, taken a tour or mucked around in the sandbox there? Do YOU have an evolved homeschooler wiki page yet, and what will you do with it?

Actions

Information

4 responses

12 01 2009
COD

nicely done!

13 01 2009
JJ

😀

15 01 2009
Colleen

I’m putting that on my list of things to do–make a page and read the others. It’s such a great idea!

15 01 2009
JJ

And maybe Jerry should make his own page! 🙂

Leave a Reply

