“Most Inappropriate Halloween Costumes” Slide Show

17 10 2009

(Strong warning to those offended by, well, things clearly meant to offend.
Like listening to Beck or Limbaugh.)

Just remember, no matter how bad you may feel about whatever you come up with, as long as you’re not dressed in one of the costumes below, you’re all set.

The show starts with “child pimp” just like the ACORN set-up. Most are not child costumes though. Lots of graphic genitalia. Some racial and religious offense intended.

There was one I didn’t get, try as I might and worldly as I think I am. See if you can tell which is the most obscure, maybe explain it to me. (No, it wasn’t the misspelled bestiality costume. That was obvious.)

Actions

Information

13 responses

17 10 2009
Beta

OK, I hate to admit my unworldliness here (or perhaps rejoice in it!), but “the shocker” was completely lost on me until I googled it.

17 10 2009
JJ

Oh, that was it! Do I want to Google it or can you tell me gently?

17 10 2009
JJ

Of course I had to look up “teabag” in the Urban Dictionary last spring too . . .

17 10 2009
Beta

no, google it! Please recall, I’m an ex-super religious, suppressed, introvert. Some things are too difficult for me to put into print! I keep promising a post on my religious underpinnings,which would explain A LOT! Until then, you’ll have to do your own googling!

17 10 2009
JJ

OK, here goes.

17 10 2009
JJ

Euuww.

17 10 2009
Beta

I agree, laughingly. In a complete aside, why is it that every search for “unschooling europe” turns up your blog, and scant else?! Please tell me I’m not the only one on this side of the Atlantic considering this?

17 10 2009
JJ

I really thought it would be something with a taser or maybe batteries at least.

17 10 2009
JJ

why is it that every search for “unschooling europe” turns up your blog

LOL! Maybe it’s because it’s transitive. Try turning it around, as in “Europe Unschooling” — I just got good results that way.

17 10 2009
Beta

I thought it might be something doing with Spock and an anti-mind meld…

17 10 2009
JJ

The Spock Shocker. Good name.

17 10 2009
JJ

How about checking this one out, Beta? She has the Sir Ken TED video up in the sidebar and uses European spelling . . . 🙂
Holistic Mama

18 10 2009
Beta

Thanks for the link! And for the… err, education

Leave a Reply

